Reviews For The Flower Team in Blackburn

At The Flower Team, we care about customer satisfaction. We work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Each of our reviews has been verified by Feefo, an independent review specialist who ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful Bouquet, of the colours I requested. Thank you so much. This was a thank you gift for a family member, who was delighted.

5/5

Ms Harker - D2f Review

31st Dec, 2020

Delivered when promised and recipient was very happy with the flowers. Will happily use again.

5/5

Mr Johnson - D2f Review

24th Dec, 2020

Beautiful flowers and amazing service!

5/5

Miss Cottey - D2f Review

23rd Dec, 2020

So easy to order and very speedy delivery!

5/5

Miss Jepson - D2f Review

3rd Nov, 2020

Beautiful flowers more than happy with them. Friendly and same day delivery. Easy to order via their website. Would highly recommend The Flower Team Blackburn.

5/5

Victor -

25th Sep, 2020

The flowers were stunning and delivered at a great time! Thank you :)

5/5

Shabana -

25th Sep, 2020

The flowers were stunning and delivered at a great time! Thank you :)

5/5

Miss Adam - D2f Review

24th Sep, 2020

Beautiful flowers more than happy with them. Friendly and same day delivery. Easy to order via their website. Would highly recommend he Flower Team Blackburn.

5/5

Mr Koniuch - D2f Review

24th Sep, 2020

Fast same day delivery. Beautiful flowers delivered.

5/5

Fatima -

4th Sep, 2020

Very pleased with the same day service as I was cutting it fine with the deadline for 2pm same day. Flowers were lovely Thank you.

5/5

Ms Livesey - D2f Review

25th Aug, 2020