Reviews For The Flower Team in Blackburn

At The Flower Team, we care about customer satisfaction. We work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Each of our reviews has been verified by Feefo, an independent review specialist who ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

So easy to order and very speedy delivery!

5/5

Miss Jepson - D2f Review

3rd Nov, 2020

Beautiful flowers more than happy with them. Friendly and same day delivery. Easy to order via their website. Would highly recommend The Flower Team Blackburn.

5/5

Victor -

25th Sep, 2020

The flowers were stunning and delivered at a great time! Thank you :)

5/5

Shabana -

25th Sep, 2020

The flowers were stunning and delivered at a great time! Thank you :)

5/5

Miss Adam - D2f Review

24th Sep, 2020

Beautiful flowers more than happy with them. Friendly and same day delivery. Easy to order via their website. Would highly recommend he Flower Team Blackburn.

5/5

Mr Koniuch - D2f Review

24th Sep, 2020

Fast same day delivery. Beautiful flowers delivered.

5/5

Fatima -

4th Sep, 2020

Very pleased with the same day service as I was cutting it fine with the deadline for 2pm same day. Flowers were lovely Thank you.

5/5

Ms Livesey - D2f Review

25th Aug, 2020

I used direct2florist to send flowers to my daughter-in-law and she received them within an hour of me ordering them and they were beautiful. Definitely use them again.

5/5

Susan -

10th Aug, 2020

Very fast service, flowers arrived 45 minutes after me ordering them and they are beautiful. Will definitely use again.

5/5

Mrs Davies - D2f Review

5th Aug, 2020

It was good to use a local business - they promised next day delivery and it arrived next day with a photo of proof of delivery as no one was home. Some of the 'nationals' advertised 'next day' yet at checkout the date had moved to the following day.

5/5

David -

21st Jul, 2020