Reviews For The Flower Team in Blackburn

At The Flower Team, we care about customer satisfaction. We work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Each of our reviews has been verified by Feefo, an independent review specialist who ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Very pleased with the same day service as I was cutting it fine with the deadline for 2pm same day. Flowers were lovely Thank you.

5/5

Ms Livesey - D2f Review

25th Aug, 2020

Very fast service, flowers arrived 45 minutes after me ordering them and they are beautiful. Will definitely use again.

5/5

Mrs Davies - D2f Review

5th Aug, 2020

Very fast service, flowers arrived 45 minutes after me ordering them and they are beautiful. Will definitely use again.

5/5

Susan -

5th Aug, 2020

It was good to use a local business - they promised next day delivery and it arrived next day with a photo of proof of delivery as no one was home. Some of the 'nationals' advertised 'next day' yet at checkout the date had moved to the following day.

5/5

David -

21st Jul, 2020

A great experience all round

5/5

Cheryl - D2f Review

7th Jul, 2020

A great experience all round

5/5

Cheryl -

7th Jul, 2020

Beautiful flowers, as requested, delivered on time to make a lovely surprise for my wife on her birthday. Thank you.

5/5

Alan -

29th Jun, 2020

Very pleased with the service and the beautiful flowers.

5/5

Eric - D2f Review

29th May, 2020

Very pleased with the service and the beautiful flowers.

5/5

Eric -

29th May, 2020

Considering the trying times that we are currently in, I was very pleased with the assistance and service that I received in ordering the purchase and delivery of the flowers to a loved relative.

5/5

Mr Eccles - D2f Review

5th May, 2020